Tour Leaders

• Home • The Global Pages • What is a study tour? • Tour Schedule • Study Abroad • Past Tours • Tour Leaders • Film Series • Tips & Links • Lost Luggage • Hot News •

 

Cal Chandler  cchandler@stchas.edu

Will Griffin  wgriffin@stchas.edu 

David Marshall  dmarshall@stchas.edu

Denise McCracken  dmcracken@stchas.edu

Kevin Patton  kpatton@stchas.edu

Ron Pettus rpettus@stchas.edu 

Paul Roesler   proesler@stchas.edu

Brian Smith   bsmith@stchas.edu

This page updated 05/20/05

• Home • Leader Resources •

Feedback: webmaster@studytour.org